Contact Skills Inc.

Main Contact Information

Skills Inc. Corporate Headquarters:
715 30th Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002

Phone: 206.782.6000
Fax: 253.322.2253

Office Hours: 7:00am — 3:30pm, Monday to Friday
Operating Hours: 24 hours, 7 days a week

Additional Facilities

Auburn Plant 2: (by appointment only)
425 C Street NW
Auburn, WA 98001

Seattle/Ballard:
800 NW 46th Street
Seattle, WA 98107

Redmond Office: (by appointment only)
2701 152nd Avenue Bldg 6, Ste O
Redmond, WA 98052

Inquiries

DEPARTMENT CONTACT NAME EMAIL

Business Solutions

Dmitriy Mandelman, ext. 108 dmitriym@skillsinc.com

Estimating

Gregg Rodehaver, ext. 276 Manufacturing: mfg@skillsinc.com
Finish: estimating@skillsinc.com

Finance

Jerry Tysdal, ext. 227 jerryt@skillsinc.com

Finish Sales

Brian Heigh, ext. 225 brianh@skillsinc.com

Human Resources

Bill George, ext. 233 billg@skillsinc.com

Manufacturing Contracts

Ann Wentzke, ext. 557 annw@skillsinc.com

Media Relations

Cheryl Roe, ext. 141 cheryl@skillsinc.com

Programs

Cheryl Roe, ext. 141 cheryl@skillsinc.com

Quality Assurance

Eric Carlson, ext. 355 ericc@skillsinc.com

Technical Services

STScareers@skillsinc.com

Vocational Services

vocservices@skillsinc.com

All other inquires, please call: 206.782.6000