skip to content | We're Hiring | Suppliers | Sitemap

Contact Skills Inc.

General Inquiries
Skills Inc.
(206) 782-6000

Finish Sales
Brian Heigh
(206) 782-6000 ext. 225
brianh@skillsinc.com

Business Solutions
Alecia Buchberger
(206) 782-6000 ext. 137
Alecia@skillsinc.com

Technical Services
Cheryl Roe
(206) 782-6000 ext. 141
cheryl@skillsinc.com

Estimating
Gregg Rodehaver
(206) 782-6000 ext. 276
Manufacturing.Estimating@skillsinc.com
Finish.Estimating@skillsinc.com 

Quality Assurance
Bill Heeter
(206) 782-6000 ext. 231
billh@skillsinc.com

Programs & Development
Cheryl Roe
(206) 782-6000 ext. 141
cheryl@skillsinc.com

Finance
Jerry Tysdal   
(206) 782-6000 ext. 227
JerryT@skillsinc.com

Human Resources
Bill George
(206) 782-6000 ext. 233
BillG@skillsinc.com

Vocational Services
vocservices@skillsinc.com

Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter through e-Tapestry

Facilities

Seattle:
800 NW 46th Street
Seattle, WA 98107

Auburn North:
715 30th Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002

Auburn South (by appointment only):
425 C Street NW
Auburn, WA 98001

Find facility driving directions